THE ATTORNEY GENERAL OF TEXAS
Ken Paxton

p.a.p.a. Training Schedule

Like to attend a p.a.p.a. training listed below? Please use the contact information to find out how to register.
Don't see a training in your area? Check back often, this calendar is updated as trainings are scheduled.
Want to host p.a.p.a. training for your region or school district? Read this informational flyer to find out more.

p.a.p.a. Training Schedule
Date Location/
ESC Region
Contact Email Phone
06/1/17Cedar Hill ISD/10Pamela Reese-Taylorpamela.reese-taylor@chisd.net972-291-5270x8027
06/8/17La Joya ISD/1Raul Valdezr.valdez4@lajoyaisd.net956-323-2035
07/18/17Alief ISD/4Marianne Daviesmarianne.davies@aliefisd.net281.498.8110x25910
07/31/17San Angelo ESC/15Traci Terrilltraci.terrill@esc15.net325-481-4074
08/4/17Midland ESC/18Patrick ShafferPCSHAFFER@ESC18.NET432-561-4323
08/8/17Pittsburg ESC/8Pat Boykinpboykin@reg8.net903-575-2671
08/11/17Edinburg ESC/1Fidela E. Hinojosafhinojosa@esc1.net956-984-6283
09/12/17Hays CISD/13Felisha NauertFelish.Nauert@hayscisd.net512-268-8474
09/15/17Corpus Christi ESC/2Monica Ruizmonica.ruiz@esc2.us361-561-8609
09/27/17Richardson ESC/10Joanne Swaffordjoanne.swafford@region10.org972-348-1656
09/28/17Wichita Falls ESC/9Kristi Hankinskristi.hankins@esc9.net940-397-8274
10/10/17San Antonio ESC/20Mandy Tylermandy.tyler@esc20.net210-370-5493
10/18/17White Settlement ESC/11Andrea Walkerawalker@esc11.net817-740-7529
10/23/17Mesquite ISD/10Leigh Farleylfarley@mesquiteisd.org972-882-7348
01/12/18ESC 7 Kilgore/7Sherri Wrightswright@esc7.net903-988-6809
02/23/18El Paso ESC/19Maria Taveramtavera@esc19.net915-780-5093